Valeriya    ID: 2126187
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  28/05/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  165
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Customs Inspector
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Valeriya from Kiev, picture of Russian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very rich! I have two seeing eyes, working arms and legs, and I seem to hear quite well. I see dawn, sunset, feel, live in the moment. Enjoy the little things. I love and accept myself and enjoy my uniqueness. I know how to take care of myself, my loved ones, my needs and can take care of my loved one. I am hospitable, clean and confident girl.
Interests:
I love extreme sports. Once I tried to jump with a parachute, I fell in love with the sky, with how free you feel in flight. What beauties are revealed to you from above. I used to jump as an instructor, but now I myself have a couple of times and it's just unforgettable. I also love to play paintball, I have a lot of friends and often we celebrate our birthdays just like that, in nature, playing paintball.
Her Type of Man:
I want to be strong for everyone, and first of all, for my man. But I want to be behind his back, behind his large and powerful, impenetrable wall. Not because he is physically strong, but because he is strong in spirit. I want to be able, to be weak, to be a little girl and to feel protected.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us