Katerina    ID: 1949908
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  09/03/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  165
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Katerina from Kiev, pic Russian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a very romantic person and I want a man who will fly with me on the wings of love. Playing with me is playing with fire, but at the same time I am very empathetic and gentle. If you find me interesting, I will reveal to you such corners of my soul that you never knew about. There you will see something that you have not seen before. There you will find answers to your questions and understand yourself. There you will find a beauty that you never doubted, but did not know about it.
Interests:
I love listening to piano and guitar playing. It makes me feel very peaceful and calm. I like to travel and take pictures a lot. I have many photographs of myself and the places I have visited. I like chatting with friends and it's nice to talk to my mom. I love to study the world around me. I am a dreamer, my dreams are always optimistic. I am ready to accept any fate, because there are so many hopes and desires inside me!
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who will respect my feeling and who will be very sensitive. I like kind men who don`t afraid to show their feelings. He need to love walking and spend a lot of time with me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us