Inna    ID: 2293169

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  03/09/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  164
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Director
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: photo of Russian dating partner Inna from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
There is so much sincerity and kindness in my eyes. I have an unusual eye color, and believe me, you will never forget it.😍 I do volunteer work. But apart from that I am also a little bit of a financier. It is so simple and at the same time priceless to give a piece of yourself to the closest people. I want warmth and care, I want spontaneous travels. I want to run away from everyone with my future man to a place where the two of us will be hot. Where it will be doesn't matter to me.
I do stretching. It allows me to always look trim and slim. I prefer to spend my free time with my family or friends. Our evenings always end with heartfelt conversations. Singing, drawing, reading books are things I do when I have time. Volunteering takes up a lot of time. especially now. I help our army, children, families who tried in the war and lost everything. It's hard for me psychologically. But it's harder for them... 🙏🏻
Her Type of Man:
Next to me I see a goal-oriented, confident man who will give me confidence in the future! It is important to me that the man who is near me is engaged in his favorite occupation. I promise to always support and inspire him to new achievements. It seems to me that only when a man is happy can he be genuinely happy for others and support them when needed. 💋

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us