Daria    ID: 2140289
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  14/09/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  171
Weight:  70
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manicure Master
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2008
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  St.Petersburg, Russian Federation
Date the dating partner of your dreams: photo of Russian dating partner Daria from St.Petersburg
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
The only happiness in life is the constant striving forward. I look at people and the world with love. I respect people and believe in their potential. I find it easy to forgive myself and others. Forgiveness makes me stronger and wiser. Forgiveness helps me to realize the power and beauty of love. I believe that it is necessary to live according to conscience. I am a quick-witted, empathetic and friendly girl.
Interests:
My first job is a salesperson. But she never brought me much pleasure. And then I decided to take courses and become a master of manicure and pedicure. I do it with great pleasure. Since technology does not stand still, everyone has to improve. So every year more and more fashion trends and innovations appear in my profession. As the saying goes: "Beauty will save the world." Women who come to me in a bad mood leave happy and happy. And happy women work much better than unhappy women.
Her Type of Man:
I want him to remind me all the time that I am the most beautiful, and the best and most beloved. I want him to take care of me, that he would scold me for the fact that I go barefoot at home and without a hat in winter. In general, I just want him to make me happy. Therefore, I am looking for an attentive, easy-going, decisive and just nice man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us