Elena    ID: 2281067

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  55
Birth Date:  15/02/1969
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  170
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Miami, USA
Photo of Russian Partner: Elena from Miami
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
There are moments of weakness and fatigue in life, which is quite normal and we need to rest and switch. But we have no right to give up and complain about a life in which everything is possible! And everyone can achieve anything. I am purposeful and I like specifics. I am patient and consistent and pay special attention to the organization of a healthy lifestyle in my family. In my refrigerator you will hardly find products that are unhealthy, and I like to spend my leisure time with health benefits and increasing my intellectual level👌
I have several hobbies. First, I like to play tennis. Sport is always good for health, so my friends and I go to the tennis court twice a week. I can’t say that I have great success in this, but I really like this game. Secondly, I love handmade things. I make wonderful toys that I give to my friends and loved ones on special occasions. And another hobby of mine is collecting postcards, which is very interesting as it gives me the opportunity to receive postcards from all over the world, write letters to people from different countries and learn about their language and culture.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a charismatic man, a little tough, courageous, so that I feel like I am behind an impregnable stone fortress, in any situation. I am looking for a man who must be very wise in life, be able to get out of any situation with dignity and solve the problem in the most fair way.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us