Inna    ID: 1817930
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  02/01/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  164
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Advertisement Agent
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Inna from Odessa, perfect woman pic
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am confused by these questions to be honest. I never know what to say because I am a bit shy and I am completely ordinary. Well, as ordinary as anyone else can be, I believe. I am fun, and I love people with good sense of humor, I always find the people who can make me laugh attractive. I am kind and caring, and I do not think it is something to be proud of, that is just what I am. Any woman out there can say the same. But not any woman is the same, am I right? Maybe I am not as good in describing my virtues but that is because I never judge people by the words but by the deeds. So, get to know me – and no words can describe what it will be like.
Interests:
I think everything we do – should be useful for ourselves one way or another. That is why I like to make the best of my time to develop: both physically and mentally. I like healthy lifestyle and exercising, I do fitness to stay fit and also it is a great stress reliever. Sometimes it is useful to just occupy your body and let your head rest – clears out the mind instantly. And to occupy my mind I like to read books – they are the perfect source of inspiration for every day. They are also a perfect escape from the everyday routine – everything you need is a little imagination and a whole new world can open to you – full of passions, adventures and characters. I love reading whenever I get a free minute.
Her Type of Man:
I guess what I am looking for in a man is definitely not about the looks. Do not get me wrong, I do not want to sound trivial, but the best things are never about the looks, they are about the content. So what I am looking for in a person I would want to commit to for the entire life is the content. I want someone loving and caring, and kind. Someone, who would want to accept all my loving and share it. I want to find someone who will want to share my passions and interests, and of course, I would be happy to share his. Someone who will be ready to face every challenge life could throw at us and be courageous and steady as we walk hand in hand. Should not be too hard to find, should it?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us