Diana    ID: 2121982

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  24/03/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  168
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  SPA specialist
Education:  Student
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: perfect dating partner Diana from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
In people, I really value loyalty.😊 If I was deceived or betrayed once, I am almost sure that I will not be able to forgive. Although there are exceptions, everything happens. In general, I will trust and open myself only to an honest, conscientious person who will constantly prove his loyalty to me, and I will answer him. It's very easy to find a common language with me. Although I am not quite an ordinary girl, but not one of those capricious ladies who do not know what they want from life.😏
✌ Constant self-confidence and development - these two things don't let me get bored. I like to work tirelessly, I like to achieve success, to win. Motivation and optimism cannot be taken away from me, I always find the right recipes for victory. The main thing, I think, is not to doubt yourself for a second. Doubt is a worm that gnaws at you from the inside. Get rid of it and your life will shine.
Her Type of Man:
I hate men who are constantly looking for excuses, constantly lying and hiding something. I respect myself, and will not allow me to be treated like that. I appreciate men who always talk about their intentions, their feelings and never hide. Frankness is what really matters in a relationship. If my man will show me enough attention, I will not doubt his devotion.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us