Diana    ID: 2070892

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  24
Birth Date:  22/10/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  170
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: perfect dating partner Diana from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a simple and open person, with my dreams and desires. I dream of meeting a person with whom I can build a serious relationship. I don't need a relationship for a while, I'm interested in a relationship forever! My dream is to be loved as I am. I told about my dreams, and you will learn about my desires personally. I am a girl with a "spoiled" fantasy! I believe that between a man and a woman there should be passion and desire. And of course there must be love.
My hobby grew into my work. For me, the main thing in life is sport, and it will always be. I love any active vacation. And of course, like any decent girl, I like to cook delicious meals for my close and dear people.
Her Type of Man:
I want to feel the care of my man. I want a man with whom I will feel needed! I want a real man who is capable of action. He must be decisive and courageous. I want an honest relationship, we must tell each other everything as it is. I need care and affection. A man should never hide his feelings! A man must show his desires. And what do you want, what do you want right now? If there are desires, then I will be happy to answer your letter! Who knows, maybe I wish the same.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us