Daria    ID: 1959352
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  27/12/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  174
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Office-manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: perfect dating partner Daria from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a positive and freedom-loving girl who so wants to become for someone the meaning of life, the greatest treasure. You see, at a certain age, a girl cannot help thinking about anything else as greedily as she thinks about love. This is an axiom that is known to many. So I found myself thinking that all that I now want to get is a share of my love for a man. I have a very kind and sensitive heart, it is very easy to hurt me. So I'm waiting for the same kind and charming man.
Interests:
I live a full, vibrant, eventful life and I really like it! To spend an evening over a cup of tea is a luxury for me! Usually I do something more interesting. I attend various meetings, parties, public discussions. I love to walk and communicate with friends, enjoy the company of smart and unusually developed people. I am a sociologist by education, so social life is my strong point.
Her Type of Man:
I like athletic, devilishly intelligent and wildly attractive men with extraordinary charms, with a kind and warm heart of a real gentleman. I really like it when a man treats a girl like his queen, although he is always strict and cold with other people. I want to see his great love for me, I want to enjoy every minute spent with him!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us