Alona    ID: 1838382
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  18/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  177
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Prague, Czech Republic
Gorgeous single women and man: online Russian Partner Alona from Prague
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
💥I know for a fact that I should be a writer of my own destiny, not a reader of someone else's. I am the kind of girl for whom solitude is the best medicine. Not because I have no friends. I just like to enjoy the silence, the nature. Although in my ordinary life I lead a fairly active life. I am a student, a future accountant, but I got in for my parents. I don't like this profession, although I study with honors. 😅 I like modelling. I am principled, sociable and nice girl. I know how to be a friend, love, cook) What else do you need to be happy?)😅
Interests:
⚡️I've been swimming for a very long time . But the dream to swim in the real ocean is number one for me. I think there is something mysterious and eternal in the ocean, especially in its waves. Another one of my hobbies that surprises many people. I love watching boxing. I like strong, strong-willed men. But I only like to watch. I don't think I'd let my man go to a fight. I do modeling. Often I participate in fashion-shows. I take pictures for magazines. I like my lifestyle.⚡️
Her Type of Man:
I need a man who is not afraid to take risks. ❤️A man who is ready for a serious relationship. Above all, I like men who take care of themselves and like to travel. I want to visit many historical places with my husband.❤️He must be strong and confident so that I feel calm and peaceful. I want to be with a man who appreciates my inner world more than my looks. 💕

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us