Katerina    ID: 2078198
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  27/04/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Cook
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Minsk, Belarus
Meet beautiful Russian dating partner: Katerina from Minsk
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Joy comes into my life when I have something to do, someone to love and someone to hope for. I am the creator of my own happiness. For me, it's great to meet new people and share my interests and experiences.😍 I consider myself an open, friendly and sincere girl. I work as a chef in a restaurant. Although I try to eat right, my willpower sometimes leaves me. In the kitchen I often eat, then at the pastry chef, then I will try the steak. This is all for work)))🤣 Then this "work" has to be worked out in the gym.💪
Interests:
Many people think that if I am a cook, then at home I always have 10 dishes on the stove. This is not true, I say right away.😻 I absolutely do not like to cook at home. But I think that if I have a loved one, then I can cook for him and not only)) Like any girl, I like to spend my vacation in a shopping center. It is not necessary for me to buy something, just walking is already happiness, Especially after a hard day's work)👏 I have a big family with whom we spend the weekend)) Our tradition is to spend all the holidays together)🙏
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a serious man who knows what life is and how precious love is. ❤️I want my future man to be kind, romantic, honest, loving. It is very important for me to see that a man is family oriented, because I am sure that a person can be happy only in a family. I really want to find love here and build a family with a man who will love and respect me. I need male support.🌟

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us