Natalia    ID: 1968694
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  01/12/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  171
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: meet Russian dating partner, Natalia from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
During the growing up from little girl to a women, French films influenced my perception of beauty and life style. I prefer lightness and sophistication, which I find in walkings by the nature , late Sunday breakfasts, days off with a book and great people around. Life is a big gift and we have to celebrate it each day !
Interests:
Riding, dancing, books, movies. I always admired how gracefully riders look, and one day I overcame fear of falling and entered the class of riding. Since that day, every lesson is a great therapy for me! As if you are learning a secret language between animals and humans.
Her Type of Man:
I need a man who will love me to the end of our lives and I feel comfort and save with him. I know that each of us some day will have happiness because as we say in our country:"Some day we will have holiday on our street for sure". Honey, I am here to give you love and all my passion. So, hurry up sweetie.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us