Karina    ID: 2014714
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  24/06/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  170
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: meet Russian dating partner, Karina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Each of us is an individual with its own characteristics. These features and build our character. I will not praise myself and say how good I am in one way or another. We are all human and ideal does not exist. But if we try we can be perfect for each other. I am a person who does not like to talk a lot without act. I like to prove all my words with action. There is a hurricane of emotions in me and I like to share them. I am a very creative person and I like to make pleasant surprises. This is my world and I wanted to share this with you. You'll see, you'll like it!)))
Interests:
I am always interested in something new and I am ready for discoveries. My dream is travels. I like the warmth, the sun, the sunsets and the good person near me. Maybe we can travel together? I really want to travel together. Learn new places, culture and customs. It is very exciting and interesting. I just started my way as a traveler and I want to continue this with my man! I also like to take pictures. It seems to me that I am ready to capture every ant if it seems beautiful to me!))) This is my hobby and I would like to make it my job. I like cooking and the smell of food and flowers is always fragrant in my house. I like to decorate my house with flowers and care for them. I believe that every girl should take care of her appearance. And look like a beautiful flower. I do not spend half my life in beauty salons, I do not have a tattoos and prefer natural beauty. I'm take care of myself and I prefer going to the gym. I like an active lifestyle. We could play sports together ...))
Her Type of Man:
I'm not just looking for a man as a husband and lover, I'm looking for a true friend. A person whom I can trust and share with him everything that I have. Respect, honesty and support are the three main things without which I cannot imagine a strong relationship. I am quite initiative in love affairs and my man will never be left without attention. But I will always leave a man the opportunity to act himself. I like to take care that he is morally and physically satisfied. I am sure that then a man will always be there. After all, what else is needed for happiness?) The intimate side is important in relationships, but this is not all that a woman can give her beloved man. Tenderness and real feelings, that's what is really difficult to find in the modern world.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us