Aleksandra    ID: 1812113
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  23/12/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  167
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Veterinarian
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Aleksandra from Odesa, meet Russian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
🥰I know that you are interested in me now. I do not have a stunning figure, long legs and other girlish charms, but my mother rewarded me with gorgeous eyes and a kind heart. I believe that internal beauty is always more important than external. I am generous, well-mannered, sociable, sometimes very funny. Loyalty is the foundation of a relationship, I am loyal and will always come to the rescue. I am very sincere.
Interests:
I completely agree with the statement that without hobbies, a person will simply get bored with life, he will be uninteresting to people and himself. Keeping pets is a real hobby. Since childhood, I have had a land turtle, fish, several cats, a parrot, a hamster and my beloved dog.🐶 I love to look after everyone, feed, swim. Animals are my soul. I also really like reading books,📚 running in the fresh air and just relaxing in nature. I am fond of meditation, yoga🧘‍♀️ and human psychology.
Her Type of Man:
What kind of man am I looking for? Just to be real. I admire men who treat their family and parents with love and respect! It is important for me that the family always comes first. I appreciate in men ambition, good breeding, generosity and the ability to stand up for their family.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us