Natalia    ID: 2068387

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  35
Birth Date:  22/07/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  171
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: meet Russian Partner Natalia from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
There are things that I can regret when the fateful hour comes, but I certainly will not regret that I traveled a little. Without a doubt, I can be called a man who does not sit still. There are many marks on my traveler map, and I am not going to stop. I even managed to visit Japan, and even live there for a while. I will not talk for a long time about how wonderful it is to travel. Every person who has hit the road at least once knows this. Instead, I’ll say that if it was difficult for you to decide on this, then you can pack your suitcase because with mnmyo you will not have a chance to stay home this time.
Museums & Art, Watching TV, Sports, Cars, Traveling.
Her Type of Man:
I want you to be my man. And it's not a joke. If you really are the person who allows himself to remain himself, then I am definitely interested in getting to know you. I am convinced that if a man cannot remain himself and assert his right to it, then he will not realize his dreams either. An example of such a man in my life is my father. And I wholeheartedly wish that my children get the same father that I have. And then my children will be the happiest. In exchange for your determination, I can give you long walks along the beach. During which nothing violates our privacy.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us