Jacqueline    ID: 1901077

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  42
Birth Date:  24/01/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  172
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Computer Operator
Education:  High school
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Vrsac, Serbia
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: meet Russian Partner Jacqueline from Vrsac
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am very spontaneous and communicative person, always there to laugh and be a good company. People often says I'm a witty person and they love to be around me. I am also very romantic person and a big dreamer - need someone to share dreams with :)Long walk is a way to recharge my batteries. I also like to run, especially in nature, I feel it makes me stronger and happier. Reading good book is something I enjoy doing - that is my way to get lost in the cloud world. Cooking is something I also enjoy, especially when I have someone close to cook for. I am romantic, modest, honest.I find that i am interesting, it's up to you to meet me lol
I like to do gardening and i like to cook and make cakes and pies. In my free time I like to read books and enjoy in nature. Also i love watching car shows and driving them. I like adrenaline and I hope to one day jump with a parachute from a plane.
Her Type of Man:
I need a sensual, passionate man with who I can spend my whole life. Intelligent man are very attractive to me... That is why I search for a strong, wise man with life experience who is good listener and from whom I can always learn something new.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us