Irina    ID: 2001622
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  42
Birth Date:  05/12/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  170
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2005
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: meet Russian Partner Irina from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very easy-going and nice woman with perfect character and with some goals in this life and i am very hard working, very punctual and very tolerant and open for people and never judge anyone because i am looking for happiness in my life and i dont want bad moments influence on me and my goals! I am very friendly and i think that its so easy to find common language with me and become my friend. And i would never hurt or play on people and i would never make other people suffer because of me because i am so attentive and so positive and i dont stand when someone cant see it and judge me on unfair points. We all humans and we need to be calm, tolerant and give each other second chances and i always remember about it and i hope that my philosophy influences on my happy life and later i would share it with my man and he would see that i was right and i can do something for both of us...Agree?
Interests:
Reading Books, Nature, Travelling, Movies, Watching TV.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man with whom i would feel protection and care every day and not just for a moment and i would be happy with him about my choice and we would together work on our goals and make it very successful!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us