Alina    ID: 2095145
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  21/09/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  166
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
Gorgeous women and man pictures: meet Russian-Federation dating partner Alina from St. Petersburg
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am who I am, accept me, reject me, but it's still me))) I am kind, funny and curious about the world around me. I love being home as much as I like to be out. I love making my home cozy for all who come here. I love cooking with my beloved man and caring about each other. I love the sensual, gentle and soft touches. I love to feel y man near. I love having friends over, love weekends away and little treats. I love to sleep in my man’s arms and love to speak softly and murmur to my man. I love to be happy and of course I will love to make you happy))))
Interests:
Cooking, travel, sports, music, nature
Her Type of Man:
I don't think that I have an exact picture of how my ideal man should look like! I think I will feel it with heart! For me the appearance and age do not play the main role in relations! As I think, the most important is an attitude and respect of the man, how do you feel together with each other, the comfort, care and love! The beauty is inside, not outside! The most important things are invisible! So I want to find a man who will be beautiful from within, meaning he is a nice and kind person, understanding, and loving.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us