Lyubov    ID: 2080900
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  27/06/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Lyubov from Kiev, meet Online dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I develop every day in order to evoke admired emotions in people. Why? Because that's how I blossom.🌺 I work as a master of permanents. I studied a lot to become a professional. But you know, that's not the most important thing. I don't have the most important thing yet, and I'm looking for it. I'm looking for a man who will give me a new world with him. I am a nice blonde, communication with which will lead you to the fact that the stereotype of a blonde is wrong.
Interests:
My interests are varied, from healthy living, running, yoga and fitness to books and self-development. I like discovering new places, traveling, reading and spending time with my family. I enjoy my free time as much as I can: I like to go to a good restaurant with my friends. I like to do some shopping and always buy something for my close people. I just like to have walks and look at other people!🙃
Her Type of Man:
My man must be faithful, kind, loving and caring. I want to make every day of his life unforgettable. I am pretty old fashioned and have a lot of respect for family values. I am ready to give all my love and want to feel the same love in return. Age doesn't matter to me, I am looking for a mature man who knows what he is looking for in a woman and is serious about his quest. 💓 I am here to find the perfect relationship, which is expressed not only in vivid emotions, but also in people who support each other in every situation.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us