Alexandra    ID: 1904620
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  28/01/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Salesperson
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Alexandra from Kiev, meet Online dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am sensitive, calm and romantic woman. Also I can say that I am open and communicative person, I like to meet new people and to learn something new. I am loyal, and I am always trying to find the way to solve any troubles without argues and problems. I am very romantic, and I really believe in miracles and love and luck. It is very important for me to know that I can count on my man, that I can trust him and know that we can share everything together. I am a doctor, and of course my profession impacts my character and my life style. I am very helpful and compassionate, and I think that I am doing the right thing in the life.
Interests:
I like camping as to be close to the nature is very important for me. I can not stay in the crowded city all the time I need time to time to escape from it, to rest with our mysterious world, to listen the speech of nature. I adore all out-door activities. I like reading books, listening all kinds of music, languages, movies and having fun. I like to sped my free time on the open air having picnics and BBQ together with my friends.
Her Type of Man:
I need man with whom we will share not only fun or happy moments, we will share real life and troubles that will be in our way. Life test us always and only people who truly love each other stay forever. So I need man who will love not only my appearance who will love my heart and my inner world

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us