Olga    ID: 2054683

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  37
Birth Date:  06/02/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  172
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Logistical Manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: mature Russian Partner Olga from Odessa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Psychology is a parallel to my life, I read books about psychology, research. I am fond of this topic. It helps me develop myself and build the foundation of a strong personality. I can say with confidence that my character can only be described with one word - "Balance”. My life is really about this. I try to find balance in everything. I will always listen first, then analyze and take into account all minds I can to make the right and adequate decision
Cooking, dancing, music & concerts, reading books, sports
Her Type of Man:
First of all, I would like to find a man next to whom I can be myself. I will not mind if you are not calm as I am. I think I just never had the opportunity to experiment. It can be an interesting experience. A man must be strong and caring. The main thing is to feel support and love. If I feel loved and important, then for your sake I’m ready to turn any mountains and go into fire and water.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us