Elizaveta    ID: 2269183

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  29/05/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  160
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Dnepr, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: mature Russian Partner Elizaveta from Dnepr
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I know that a lot of different people live on this planet, with different religions and ideas about life. I am gentle, affectionate and soft. I like comfort and warmth. My work is very interesting. I am the director of a travel agency. That's why I travel a lot. I do not always have enough time to meet people. That is why I registered on this site to meet a man who will interest me a lot.
My favorite activity is knitting large plaids, closer to winter I start to give them to my relatives. I always try to make it fun, and most importantly positive. Sometimes I have theme parties with my friends. At parties, we read prepared funny texts about each other. It turns out very funny. I take my inspiration from the people around me. Next weekend I plan to fly over the city, in a helicopter. I think it's extreme. But I really want to try it. Maybe you have flown and can put me at ease.😘😘😘
Her Type of Man:
When I meet my man, I will be seductive, assertive and gentle. I like men who can strike up an interesting conversation, who like travel and extreme. Loyalty comes first for me. I will expect the same from my beloved. Of course, everyone has a different concept of fidelity, so I think that we should always discuss everything.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us