Anna    ID: 2115913
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  02/01/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  173
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: mature Russian Partner Anna from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
. Our life is full of unlimited possibilities, although we all have different starting points. It's sad to admit that we live losing one opportunity after another, simply giving preference to one thing. But this is the truth, you have to put up with the rules of the game. Nobody wants or likes to miss the chance to be happy. So I don't want to. That is why I am here, therefore I am eager to find my other half.
Interests:
I'm used to getting what I want. And all because I am ready to make any effort for this. This is how, through great efforts, I got to the job of my dreams. Now all I have to do is enjoy and develop in my professional environment. I devote a lot of time to taking care of myself. Gym, treadmill, bike - these are my closest associates. I love to walk, listen to old music and dream.
Her Type of Man:
Whoever you work, no matter how much you earn - it all pales before those qualities that I really appreciate in men. Refined manners, behavior with ladies, charm, tenderness and care are the keys to conquering me. I need to find the right approach to me, but I think it's not difficult if a person knows how to behave with a woman and please her.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us