Elena    ID: 1887045

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  39
Birth Date:  09/12/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  168
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: love Russian dating partner Elena from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Maybe i can sound like an old-fashioned woman, but consider myself like very modest, sincere, serious woman who puts family morals on the first place. I think that i am very family-orientated person and i like taking care about people who are part of my life. I think that i can easily forgive everything except betray and i believe that in this world people need to be more kind towards each other and more help each other and dont think only about themselves and their profits. I am very communicative woman but with people whom i dont know - i can be little cold, because i dont want anyone to hurt me. Sometimes, when you trust people and every time they betray you - you stop believing, but as for me - i try not to give up and think that there are more good people than bad and everyone has the right to make mistakes but we need to learn on our mistakes and become better and dont act like we did before. So, i think that i am the one who has belief in this life to be changed for the best.
Sports, Watching TV, Nature, Hobbies&Crafts, Cooking.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for the man, who can strong inside and on whom i can rely on any situation in this life. I want to be myself protected being with him and i want to feel his care and love in his actions and not just in his words. I dont like men who give illusions and then betray, i would like to be near the one who is responsible about what he is saying and doing.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us