Leila    ID: 2110648
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  05/01/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2007,
Girl-2008
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: lone Russian dating partner Leila from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
People say that eyes are the mirror of our soul, and I guess my eyes will tell a lot about me. Better you see me in real and undersant me) My personality is reflecting my profession in an inclusive resource center. It is a center for children with special educational needs. The center conducts psychological and pedagogical assessment. All my life I try to study new things and still getting an education. I am polite and kind woman, I really enjoy having time with my family and friends, try to be helpful and support them. I get pleasure from psychology, cars, music and movies. As a lovely mother I try to spend a lot of time with my children, play different games, going out to the center or nature, visiting new places. I would like to meet a man to join me as my life partner. Is it you?
Interests:
cars, sports, nature, cooking, reading
Her Type of Man:
Women were created from the rib of man to be beside him, not from his head to top him, nor from his feet to be trampled by him, but from under his arm to be protected by him, near to his heart to be loved by him. That is why the main I am looking for it to feel the care and warmth from a MAN. He must be loyal, with strong character, responsible and determined. A big role plays when he has an optimistic life position to avoid any bad situations and conflicts.Anyways, we wouldn't have them between each other)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us