Alexandra    ID: 2092708
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  19/12/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  178
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: lone Russian dating partner Alexandra from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It's hard for me to talk about myself. Fact, my friends know me as a sincere, sweet girl. My relatives will say that I am meticulous, straightforward. I love when a lot of different qualities are combined in people, it's more interesting to live. I always finish what I start. I want you to try to discover new sides in me)
Interests:
I never understood how people can wake up early in the morning for a morning run, and then do yoga. I loved to sleep longer. hih. Once, in an argument with my friend, I woke up early in the morning and we ran to the sea with yoga picks. Yoga at dawn by the sea is the best that can be. I sincerely laugh at every dawn. Every day it is special to me. I would like to share with you these feelings and emotions. And I also love to cook, my another weakness. I love when it’s both delicious and beautiful!) My future husband will be lucky with me) hih) probably))
Her Type of Man:
it's funny, but I have a list that I wrote when I was 7 years old, what kind of man I want. There are 47 points on this list, can you imagine?) Hah) now if at least 5 points are in you - I’m ready to give us a chance) haha))

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us