Aleksandra    ID: 2091148
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  26/09/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Musician
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: lone Russian dating partner Aleksandra from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Knowing that love is a direction, a state of the soul is the only ground I have to stand on, especially when you understand that loneliness is not your way. When you meet me on your way you will say “She is nice lady with good energy. She has very positive outlook. She must be fun and intelligent”. I try to be a well presented woman who looks after their figure. It is possible can chat on many subjects. ”Live for today!” it is my motto, lifestyle and main rule for every experience I can take from this life. If you want how to do it, I can teach you.
Interests:
Nature, Lying on the beach, Music & Concerts, Nature, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for my life partners sincerely and don’t not play game here; I hope that you are a gentle and kind man who is also responsible. I believe in destiny, so I am here, hope that I can meet my Mr. Right for me here. I am looking for a man who will be open and honest about his feelings and thoughts, a man who will love me for me not for what he thinks I could do for him, and a man who is faithful, loving, caring, wants to spend the rest of his life with me and grow old together. If you feel that you are the man I am looking for, and feel that I am the woman you are looking for, do not hesitate to write to me, I am waiting for your coming!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us