Anna    ID: 2039189
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  23/03/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  165
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Anna from Odessa, lady, personals ru, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I believe that every person is unique and I am not exception! I think each of us is a painter who is able to paint life himself and make it colorful. I’m optimistic and I can be happy with simple things. I can say that I’m very cheerful and I live a happy life, but there is something I lack. I need to be with a strong, caring man. Though I’m young, I’m ready for serious relationship.
Interests:
I am very active, I do sport and I believe I am also an interesting woman to talk with. I like theatre, books, cuisine, culture and traditions of the other nations. I love to walk along sea, swimming. I like travelling and that’s why I try not to miss the opportunity to visit new places. I like to explore something new because it brings so many positive emotions and feelings. Whatever I do, I do it with love.
Her Type of Man:
I’m not looking for a perfect man. I want to find someone with a kind heart, gentle, sincere who will appreciate his woman. As any other woman I think I want to be loved and I really want this love to be mutual, I would like to have many adventures in our life and many good moments. My man must be honest ,sensitive and romantic, tender and loving. If it is you, I will be happy to know you better ;-)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us