Oksana    ID: 1976731

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  13/10/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  163
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  College degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Oksana from Odessa, lady, Russian, young
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a very open person and always love to meet interesting people! A very punctual person lives in me) I don’t like people who always late for meetings and especially if I’m late !   I consider myself a purposeful person and always try to achieve my goals! I am kind and big hearted woman! you will see that talking to me ! I have calm character but with me you will never be bored ! I like to laugh and joke and funny people! The most part of my life take my trains its not only my work as a sport trainer but also its my life style ! So to may time I spend in gym its my second house ! Sport does us more better stronger and sexier !! As a part of heathy life is fresh air so I like to go for a walk or morning running ! Its make me very strong and young ! Also I love cozy evening at home land Handicraft! I can do all with my hand! And I love it !
sport, traveling, nature,lying on the beach .
Her Type of Man:
I like man who can act like real man ! Who can be gentle and strong the same time! My man have to know only one beautiful woman in his life its me ! I really need caring and smart man who can hug me when I am sad and make me cosy with him always! I want to be with him a little girl! )

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us