Ekaterina    ID: 2055341
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  07/06/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  metrologist
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Ekaterina from Kiev, lady Russian, Ukrainian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
People say I'm interesting. I don't know about that. So I'll just say it might be true. But you can be the judge of that. Love instruments and absolutely love singing. You can never hear silence when I'm in the shower. There's an old saying that says that people who sing often, don't get the time to think of evil things to do. Haha! I'm always dedicated when I'm doing something. Often enough too dedicated until I finish what I had planned. Maybe that's a flaw. Probably is. Everything should be taken in moderation. I'm a one-man kind of woman, and trust and respect is very important to me. This was all just a brief explanation. Also, my English writing skills are way better than my English speaking skills. I cannot shake the accent. I can sing in a perfect accent, but when I start to speak, it's way worse. I hope I get better in time. I better stop, before this turns into a gigantic text!
Interests:
Dancing, Cooking, Reading books, Movies, Traveling.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a soulmate. Simple as that. OF course I am not naive to think there is someone perfect, we all have our flaws, but I trying to find someone who is perfect for me, not generally :)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us