Anna    ID: 2314020

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  31/03/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Model
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: innocent Russian Partner Anna from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My name is Anna and I'm a cute blonde.😉 Mind you, blonde is not my natural hair color, if you know what I mean? :) I'm a model and I enjoy attending events, staying fit, and working on personal growth. I'm hoping to find someone who shares these interests and who is open to new experiences. I used to spend my free time in the company of myself and movies. Probably one of my favorite genres is thrillers. Delicious ice cream with pieces of chocolate is perfect for them. If you're looking for a down-to-earth person who's just trying to make the most out of life, let's get to know each other!
Fitness is important to me and I love pushing myself to new limits. I believe that taking care of your body is essential to overall wellbeing and happiness. In my free time, besides movies, I also like to cook. Yes, I simply adore cooking fish soup, making salads. I even have a talent for cooking out of nothing - delicious :)
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for someone who's passionate about personal growth and self-improvement. It's important to me to be with someone who's always trying to be the best version of themselves, and who's supportive of my own personal goals and aspirations. And of course, I want someone who's kind, thoughtful, and considerate. Someone who's not afraid to show their affection and who's willing to put in the effort to make a relationship work.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us