Aleksandra    ID: 1897569
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  28/01/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  172
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  physical therapist
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: gorgeous Russian romantic dating partner Aleksandra from Belgrade
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I believe that no one can be objective when he writes about himself. Me neither. What I am sure, is that I am cheerful by nature and positive in every situation. In communication with other people I am kind, smiling and open. And I always try to understand people and their mistakes and flaws. I hаvе а jоb I love, good family, true friends, but I don't have what I really want in my life - my loved man, my soul mate beside me. In my free time, I like to travel, meet new people, discover different places and countries. That is always a great experience, and I have many good memories. There is always something new to try and to see. I am a food lover, and any new national cuisine is a challenge for me. besides that, I am interested in astrology and horoscope. A good book is something that relaxes me every day.
Interests:
traveling, cooking, music, sports, reading books
Her Type of Man:
someone brave and ambitious, positive and smiling, interesting and funny. A man who is good, sincere and devoted. Showing love, attention and care are things I can give him.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us