Anfisa    ID: 2196066
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  05/11/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  176
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  HR manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Anfisa, from Ukraine dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a sociable, kind and purposeful girl) To madness I can appreciate and love people who make me happy just by their presence in my life) Since childhood, I got used to being independent, because from an early age I realized that everything you want in this life is you you can achieve only by your own efforts ..) I believe that one of the most important qualities that a person should have is kindness and sincerity) And as for me, I fully possess these qualities)
Interests:
Since childhood I have been fond of music, I play the piano, I sing and recently I have become interested in drawing, as for me it is very cool to be able to create some kind of "work of art" with my own hands)
Her Type of Man:
Age is not so important for me, because I think that true love should not have any obstacles, especially age ones) I am looking for an intelligent, kind, purposeful and funny man, because laughter really prolongs our life) I am looking for a man who knows what he is wants in this life and achieves it) I want to find a man who could really love me, with all my little stupidity 🤪Who knows how to appreciate and love to take care, for me it is very important.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us