Svetlana    ID: 1727934
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  07/02/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  175
Weight:  62
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Thessaloniki, Greece
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: exotic Ukrainian woman Svetlana from Thessaloniki
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an emotional and easy-going girl looking for love.I live in the present, hope for the future and have learned from the past. I’m open-minded, have a good sense of humor and a bright personality. I have learned how to appreciate and love those few ones, who are really worth it. I’m very sensitive and compassionate towards others, and ready to support and help them whenever they need me. I’m trying to enjoy life and live every day to its fullest, laughter for me is after all the best calorie burner. I believe in being strong when everything seems to go wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest. I believe that tomorrow is another day and that miracles can happen. I’m convinced that mutual trust, honesty and understanding are the most important qualities for building any relationship. I love my friends and my family I am ready to start my own with my soul mate,prepared to make any sacrifices that I might need to in order to make that happen.
Interests:
I love to walk along the seaside and listen to the waves crashing on the beach, feeling the sand and the water under my feet. I love to sit at the top of the hill and watch the city beneath, to look at the sky and watch it change colors. I love to walk along the streets and parks, just to walk around the city. I love an endless summer and kissing under the warm summer rain.I adore travelling, but hate goodbyes. I love interesting talks, music and people playing the guitar. I love Christmas and playing in the snow. And most importantly I love those who know the value of all that. I dislike being alone and people who lie and betray people who had faith in them. My biggest passions in my free time are dancing and photography. I enjoy spending time with my friends, going to concerts or the cinema, talking, laughing and having fun. However, sometimes I can stay at home and just read a good book or watch a nice movie,but I also like to invite the girls over for pajama parties.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a man who will become my life partner. Someone who is loyal, reliable, thoughtful and responsible. I respect men who clearly know what they want and understand how to treat the woman. I prefer to build a relationship based on mutual respect, love, understanding and trust.i would like to meet a man who has common interests, goals, life values with me and we can make future plans together.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us