Olga    ID: 2139204

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  29/05/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  167
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: caring Ukrainian dating partner Olga from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Life only takes on color when it is touched by the tender fingers of Love. Nothing in the world so occupies, does not bind the heart so much as love. Therefore, if you do not have a weapon in your soul that tames love, this soul is defenseless and there is no salvation for it. I want to love and ready for a relationship. In general, I am a very sociable, cheerful girl. It's always easy for me to find a common language with people. I know how to be close, I know how to support and I know how to sympathize. I am charming and well-mannered.
I love to travel, explore the world, because it is beautiful. I spend a lot of time on the road, so online books or audio books are my salvation. I think that a girl should be well-read and interesting. I love sports, especially cycling. I enjoy riding along beautiful nature, along the sea, along the park. I always easily get up in the morning for a run, even when it is cloudy and gloomy outside the window. I love photography, I want to take various courses and develop in this area.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who will be honest with me, will trust me. He was strong and courageous. I do not like men who talk a lot, but do nothing. I love men for their actions, I want a beloved man next to me who can always understand me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us