Kristina    ID: 2096094
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  28/05/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Dentist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Krasnodar, Russian Federation
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: exotic Ukrainian dating partner Kristina from Krasnodar
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I work as a child's dentist. It was my dream from my childhood. I really think it was my fate! Do you belive in destiny? I love children and I like take care about them. I can easy open them mouth and make them do not cry! In my cabinet I always have candies and soft toys for them) I am calm and plodding. Also I am positive) I have a lot of friends and I like to spend time with them! I like walking, laughing. But I can not spend much time with my family and friends because I am mostly at work...
Interests:
I like reading, walking, cooking, studying, visiting new places!
Her Type of Man:
My future relationship should start from honesty, so if you feel that I could be your partner write me and we will know more about each other. I do apprecite in man good attention to woman, sincerety, friendship and passion. In my turn I also have loving and passionate heart.I can cook and take care about man's health)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us