Tatyana    ID: 1789408
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  10/01/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  164
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2019
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: caring Ukrainian Partner Tatyana from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It is always difficult to describe myself, I want to highlight something unusual that is in each of us and not embellish too much, of course) I am a children's doctor, pediatrician, madly in love with my profession, and there was not a day when I regretted that I work in this particular area. Yes, it is not easy, and finding a common language with children and with parents, but a childish smile overshadows everything. I am the mother of a wonderful boy whom I love very much, he is my inspiration and outlet. I love to cook, I often experiment with dishes, I like to receive guests. I am that person who is constantly on the move, in search of something new, useful for myself.
Interests:
I try to develop constantly, I try myself in completely different directions. I love sports, physical form is important to me, it helps me to feel vigorous and healthy. Since I live near the sea, summer for me is, of course, the sun, the beach. I love to travel, there are favorite cities, countries to which I want to return more than once.
Her Type of Man:
My man must definitely love children, value family values, be tuned in to a serious relationship. I would like the relationship to be built on respect and trust. I love it very much when the man has a sense of humor, loves communication, open and positive.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us