Ruslana    ID: 2321465

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  37
Birth Date:  17/11/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  172
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Berlin, Germany
Most gorgeous women and man: exotic Ukrainian Partner Ruslana from Berlin
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am well educated and hard working woman who has a lot of goals in life but for whom the main thing is family. I am loving and caring girl and relationships will always be on the first place of my priority list!)
My biggest passion in life is dancing, for me it's the way to express myself and also a good way to stay in shape. I like being outside, I am not the kind of person who enjoys staying home for long hours...)
Her Type of Man:
I want to find the man who will become my only one. It is so difficult to be alone and I hope this site will help me to meet my destiny. I want to find a kind and clever man with good sense of humor. I think that family is the most important thing in our life. That’s why I am looking for a man who will understand me at one glance. I like children very much. They are so cute and funny. And I want to find a man from with whom I will have many small sweeties. I hope that I will create a big and strong family. I want to make my husband and my children most happy in the world. I think that it is very difficult but I will make everything for this.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us