Larisa    ID: 1845275

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  40
Birth Date:  13/08/1980
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  169
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  San Diego, USA
Most gorgeous women and man: exotic Ukrainian Partner Larisa from San Diego
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am here to look for my love. I am a person that is communicative and very positive, life is for going forward and not back and I wish to experience everything that is interesting to me. I wish to travel, to see the world, I wish to learn more about the cultures. I dream to do it with the man of my heart if it is possible as nothing will make me as happy as sharing such things with him.
I like nature and having walks especially during autumn when the trees are dressed in all the abundance of colors, gold tints surround you and the autumn rays of the sun make it all feel shining just for you… I also like the sea and spending time next to it. It is important for me to learn and to develop, when I feel interest to a new hobby I grab it). I am thirsty for the new knowledge and experience. Family is on first place for me and it will be paramount when I start a family of my own.
Her Type of Man:
I would like him to be an intelligent and interesting person but not arrogant and superior about his good qualities. I wish him to have a good sense of humor, to have good family values, to be serious but to have an easy and natural attitude to life. I wish him to be my protector and just my tender beloved whom I will wake with a kiss every morning and give my love.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us