Alina    ID: 2187695
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  07/02/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  167
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  insurance agent
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kaliningrad, Russian Federation
Most gorgeous women and man: exotic Ukrainian Partner Alina from Kaliningrad
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
They say that in order to understand a person and get to know him better, it is enough to talk to him. About myself, I can say that I am very positive, it is never sad with me. My friends say I have an excellent sense of humor and you won't get bored with me. I am hardworking and always for the order in the house. I find closeness essential in a relationship. Not the closeness that only bodies, but first of all souls. I like to spend time actively, for example, ride a jet ski, wakeboard or bike, take a walk by the sea. I really love nature and animals. Between a noisy party and an evening with my family, I will choose the second one as I am very family-oriented. Let's not waste time and get to know each other better.
Interests:
Sports, biking, travelling, reading books, diving
Her Type of Man:
My man should have a good sense of humour, have a big desire to spend time together and want to give love and receive it

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us