Yuliya    ID: 2166154
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  19
Birth Date:  19/03/2003
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  165
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Warsaw, Poland
Gorgeous women and man pictures: exotic, single Russian dating partner Yuliya from Warsaw
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Character I would say that I am a joyful, optimistic, kind heart and friendly person. It can be complicated for me to overcome some life obstacles but I always stay optimistic. I believe that being joyful is much better and useful for overcoming life obstacles than being gloomy. I have more good life experiences than bad ones and I believe that my attitude about life is one of the reasons for that.
Interests:
I am a big fan of music. I like almost all kinds and I enjoy discovering new music. Every time when I am looking for some new music, I can find a couple of songs or even a band or singer, which captures my attention. I am always excited about it. I have a large collection of different music so I can choose whatever I want. It depends on my mood.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who is highly motivated and self-disciplined. There must not be chaos in his life and he must be sure what things does he want. He must know himself well, his strong and weak sides. I want to be with a man who likes stability and has serious intentions only. I will be happy to spend my life with him.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us