Anastasia    ID: 2165377
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  23/12/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  176
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  House Painter
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Gorgeous women and man pictures, exotic photo of Russian dating partner: Anastasia from Moscow
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
When it gets very tight and everything turns against me, and it seems that I don't have the strength to endure a single minute more - I will never retreat: it is at such moments that a turning point in the struggle comes. 💪I love kids very much and get on well with them. So, I see my future family full of love and understanding. 🤩I believe in spiritual understanding between two loving hearts.🔥. I have a good sense of humor, or it is just my friends say so. I am interested only in a real meeting, because I don't have time for games. Enough of that in my life. My heart is open for love and I am ready to spend a lifetime with my only one.❤️
Interests:
I like to read books, to travel and get new experience and to learn from my older colleagues. When I have to relax I dance and listen to music.🎤I like theatre, cinema. For me, it is very nice to watch some interesting movies. Also I love concerts and I adore board games because this is fun.🔆I love gardening. It calms me down. I like to transplant flowers, I like to plant vegetables and fruits. What could be better than fresh vegetables from your garden? 🍏🥒🍅
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet here a kind, intelligent and mature man for whom I could be a supportive and faithful wife. Age it is only a number, our real age is how we feeling ourselves in soul. So It is good for me if my man would be older than I am.🤞The man who value family, appreciate the care which his wife gives to him. He should respect and treat his wife as an equal partner in life. Also I would appreciate if he enjoys every day and like to go out as well to concerts, theater, cinema. ❗️Could be great to enjoy both - home coziness and sharing the impressions from little events.❣️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us