Aleksandra    ID: 1732422

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  02/10/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  171
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Dance instructor
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: caring Online dating partner Aleksandra from Odessa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a teacher of dancing, when I dance I forget about all my troubles, I feel like flying. I do aerobics professional! Bright and well-bred and intelligent girl with great sense of humor. I love life and enjoy every moment of it. I am a mysterious very open and communicative person at the same time. I am always ready to help people who need my help and I can save your life also if you want me to be your saver! Life showed that I'm very kind-hearted, and love to care about my close people. I always was dreaming to create home paradise for my family. I always keep myself fit and always try to smile
Nature, Dancing, Sports, Museums & Art, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a partner to share life together and be happy together! I hope this man who will be kind-hearted, gentle, understanding, and supportive will understand me, my feelings, and my thoughts. Someone, who would sweep me off my feet just by smiling at me. A man with integrity and respect not only for himself but also to the people around him regardless of race, culture, and color, and status quo in life. Someone who will respect me for what I am and who I's age does not matter for me!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us