Solomiya    ID: 2346846
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  05/11/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  170
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Hairdresser
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Not Set
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: caring exotic Russian dating partner Solomiya from Ivano-Frankivsk
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Hello my name is Solomiia. I live in the west of Ukraine, best for me city Ivano-Frankivsk. I love my country and our people, especially now for our power. I am smiling, active, easy-going, I like taking and walking with my friends. Sometimes I can be lazy and do nothing just be in bed and watch TV and sometimes can work days and nights when it is needed. Some time ago I had problems with my weight but I began a new life where I lead a healthy lifestyle and try to eat only healthy food. Also I like beauty sphere and making ladies to look fantastic. I like to do sport, with love visit gym when have time for it. I am very sociable and can talk with yu to different topics, what do you want to be the first???
Interests:
I like to walk and go to the gym
Her Type of Man:
Hmmm my desire???? Maybe earlier I would answer that I want a high muscled strong man with blue eyes and cute sile. But now I understand more imortant is what inside and appearance is often mistakable. Of course if you look great and live healthy lifestyle as i do, it will be perfect, but I do not make decisions from appearance only. It would be great if we had common hobbies. As for me I like dancing, singing, talking, sport, what about you???

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us