Kristina    ID: 2036921

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  19
Birth Date:  23/06/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  169
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Student
Education:  Student
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: caring Ukraine Partner Kristina from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a person with an active lifestyle. It does not matter what life gives us, what challenges and problems we should be optimistic, active and never give up! This is like my motto in life. And I try to follow this. My character: very easy, open in communication, always cheerful, responsible, optimistic, and responsive. I really like to meet new and interesting people in my life. It is very important for me to be able to communicate with a person, especially if we talk about this search here. I believe that a man and a woman should feel interesting being with each other.
I like traveling and testing my body and stamina spirit. I go on team trips, which take place from a week to two weeks, it very hardens the spirit and body of each of us. I like to observe animals and nature in general in the natural environment. I like to completely merge with nature. I like looking for places people haven't seen yet and enjoying their primacy. I like being in the moment and enjoying this universe. I believe that if you dream and do everything for this, then dreams will be fulfilled immediately.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a real man, man! I dream of a strong, happy family. And I want my future man to have very strong family values. I want him to love this life as much as I do. And I want us to enjoy every moment of our life together. I want to discover more and more life and peace, but I want to do it with my beloved man together!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us