Diana    ID: 2203739
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  17/08/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  160
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: exotic Russian Singles Diana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Simple, hard-working and honest lady who wants simple happiness in her life! Sometimes I am shy, but always can find common language with other people and be sociable and interesting for others.
Interests:
After I finished school, I went to law University. During my studies I went on an exchange students program to different countries. This experience helped me not only to gain knowledge but also gave me the opportunity to see the world. so I decided come
Her Type of Man:
I would like find a man with whom I want go sleep and wake up, who fulfills my life love, passion and cares. I do not have some serious criteria, I just do not like people who lie and cheat, it is probably my the most important criteria. I do not plan play games and do not want play with me, so if you are unserious about your search, do not contact, I do not want to waste my time. I hope this helps me protect myself from frivolous men.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us