Anna    ID: 2007959
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  23/04/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  160
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2011
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: exotic Russian Singles Anna from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My character warm and tender. I prefer to look positive in my life and I like a lot good joke and don't shy to laugh from myself sometimes. I know life is short and I prefer to enjoy every day and every moment of it. I have a lot of friends and I am very easy going, always happy to meet new people and know something new, visit new places.I always ready to support people around me even if I meet them first in my life. If I need to describe myself in one world it would be Bright. Let meet and you will see it. Honestly now I feel lonely without good man next to me but my positive character tell me soon my loneliness will be in past.
Interests:
A big part of my life I play I lived in a small town. Now I have moved to a big city and my passion is dancing. I can't stay at one place when I hear music. I like make photos nature and fire specially. When weather is well I prefer to spend my free time outside- just walk at the park, fishing, collect mushrooms. When weather is not good for outside activity I like painting, drink tea or just meet with my friends.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for man with good sense of humor, who can support me in my joke and in my ideas. Will be great if you like nature and animals as I like it . don't worry I am not crazy lady with millions cats and dogs. I see my man as an intelligent. In one world I can say I am looking for reliable man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us