Viktoriya    ID: 2008524
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  20/03/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  168
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Banker
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Italian
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only, exotic Russian woman picture: Viktoriya from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a calm person balanced at the same timecheerfull.I have a good sense of humor and like joke.I can confidently express my thoughts and opinions.I am able to find a common language with all. I am very sympathetic person my friends can always rely on me if they need my support.Dedication and perseverance are present in my character. I am an optimist always believe in the best.
Interests:
I like travel and discover new countries,visit new places.I like meet with my friends,talk about life etc. I like play in bouling and go to the cinema. I like to walk,meet with my friends go to café for coffe.I like to meet with relatives,to hold family meetings. for me the most important thing in the life of beauty and art. I enjoy many things. For a long time I write poetry, I have my own circle of readers, I respect their opinion) I have more than once tried to realize his artistic talent, and it was not bad. So I can call myself an actress, too) I also sing at least trying to sing)
Her Type of Man:
I believe I call my heart. Maybe we were made for each other, and it is fate that we met you here on this site. In your eyes, I want to see the whole world! I want to know the wisdom of your life! For me, honesty and decency are very important in a relationship. There are character traits that I hope to discern in my favorites. I want us to live together, I want to work in your garden and help you, I want to become a lover in your house. You should try my soup and all the baked goods that I can cook. I very cheerful and generally happy person. I try to keep my optimism on high level . My Goal every day is to smile and laugh . I want a person that I can spend my life with and share my happiness with him!! I can describe the standard criteria,but we need to actually meet the person to communicate and understand what would say the heart. Standard criterion-Higher education ,a good character and sense of humor.take care about healthy life and other living things.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us