Lesya    ID: 2122014

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  37
Birth Date:  04/02/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  161
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  Medical degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Cherkasy, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only, exotic Russian dating partner picture: Lesya from Cherkasy
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am not into tv at all. I prefer reading, I prefer things I can touch. Away from my main job I do another thing, I write about relationships in 21st century articles for adult magazine that are being posted every Sunday. For this I have to talk to many people and try many things. I write about unusual couples, unusual way of love and unusual relationships and things that can be used in this relationships.
I like very much to collect unusual toys! I keep them behind the glass so every day I can look at them! I dont know why but I am receiving pleasure just observing how great they look.
Her Type of Man:
In the relationship I love when we don't feel uncomfortable being in silence when we have nothing to say. When we finish each other sentences and coming up with the same ideas. It's when we talk and understand each other when we don't argue but find compromises. I want relationships where we both feel like kids but love like adults.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us