Anna    ID: 1846621
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  12/05/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Dentist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: caring Russian dating partner Anna from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very kind peson and woman.You will ask me why I am such , I have answer to you .I am teacher in the kindergarden , I work with children and that's why my character is soft and I am very kind.From my childhood I dream about big family and to have a lot of children.That's why I here on this site .What do you think about my willings to have big family? And I want to ask you do you want to have a big family? I am very romantic girl and you? I am very tender girl and you ?Tell me please...
Interests:
I like sport , cinema, theatre, visiting museums, cooking.
Her Type of Man:
I have big and good heart and dream to meet such man with kind heat .I want to see in his character the same character like me.I want to be with him friends, partners, lovers.I want to feel his support in every things all our life .And the main things that I want to feel that family and love for him is on the first place .So , may you are my ideal dear .Who knows ..Write me and let's check it. I am very positive woman and helpfull too. My inner worls is rich and I have a lot love in my heart and i want to give this love to you. I feel you want this too in life Answer me I am on video now lets talk Kiss you Anna

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us